I LOVE MY FRIENDS

ON AN ISLAND, DRINKING IN THE SAND, EATING SHRIMPS. GODDAMN I LOVE LIFE! THIS LIFE WE LIVE… HAHA ITS FUNNY TO THINK ABOUT WHAT LIFE REALLY IS. ITS SOMETHING SO LOUD! I FEEL A RELIEF FROM THAT. I DONT HAVE TO EVER THINK OF THAT AGAIN. THANK FUCKING GOD! IT HURTS, HOLY SHIT, YEAH! JOHNNY WARD, I LOVE YOU MAN! I WOULD SAY A MILLION THINGS RIGHT NOW, BUT WHAT THE FUCK DOES THAT MEAN? ILL SEE YOU SOON ANYWAY, TELL YA ALL ABOUT IT, BUT I MISS YOU ANYWAY! GODDAMN I LOVE YOU MAN! THIS FAN KEEPS RUNNING BEHIND ME, RUNNIN LIKE A GODDAMN MARATHON, THIS IS NOT RIGHT, SOMETHING IN THE WOODS, HAHA THATD BE CRAZY! MAYBE THAT WEIRD WHITE THING MIKE SAW SOME YEARS BACK. ITS GETTING AROUND THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN. THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN, JESUS CHRIST!! ANYTHING COULD HAPPEN! I REMEMBER THINKING THAT 5 YEARS AGO! HOW 5 YEARS AGO HAS TREATED ME, KINDA FUNNY! AND WHO WOULDA THOUGHT THIS SONIC BOOM?! WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT?!?! ITS SO COLD OUTSIDE TOO! I WISH THIS COULDA BEEN SUMMER.. BUT IT STILL FEELS REALLY GOOD! DEFINITELY DONT EAT THE FOOD, THAT SHIT SUCKS. GOOD RIFFS CHRIS! CANT COMPUTE THOUGHTS INTO WORDS… OH WELL, FUCKING KILLER RIFFS CHRIS!! SHADOWS KEEP COMING, AND SOME RANDOM LIGHTS, HAHA INTO THAT TOO! THANKS PAUL!! ONE WORD, EPIC! I WANT TO CRUSH MY HEAD THROUGH THIS WALL IN FRONT OF ME RIGHT NOW, BUT I WONT, THAT WOULD BE STUPID. NOT MUCH DRIVES ME TO THAT, ID SAY TEQUILA, BUT TEQUILA JUST FEELS SOOO GOOD! SO DOES THIS THOUGH. AHHHH DECISIONS… SHITS JUST TOO EXPENSIVE, AND THAT DOESNT COUNT WHAT IT COSTS TO GET YER ASS OUT AFTER YOU GET LOCKED UP FOR BEING CAUGHT PANTS DOWN… HAHAHAHA NAHHHH WITH YER FACE IN SHIT! YEAH!! A BEAUTIFUL TROTH OF PIG SHIT AND GORGEOUS WHITE AND PURPLE FLOWERS!! ITS SO PRETTY, AMD SMELLS SO GREAT! AHHHH, IT FEELS SOOO GOOD! ITS SO UNIFORM SOUNDING, EVERYTHING MELTS, AND IT SHOULD PROBABLY TRICKLE OUT. WHAT THE FUCK AM I TALKING ABOUT? THATS JUST NONSENSE! IM SUCH A FUCKING IDIOT! AHHH, SO MUCH NICER, I FEEL AT PEACE WITH WHATS GOING ON RIGHT NOW, JUST THROW THAT OUT, PUT IT AWAY, TUCK IT UNDER THE FOUNDATION, UNDER THAT BIG ASS ROCK, THROUGH THAT DECOMPOSED OAK ROOT, OVER TO THE OTHER CORNER, THEN LIGHT IT. AS IT TURNS IN FRONT OF YOU, WELL, ME, ITS JUST ROTATING, BUT REALLY KINDA DRIFTING ALONG, LIKE AT SIX FLAGS ON A TUESDAY, JUST FLOATING ALONG (GOING ON ALL THE RIDES), GREAT TIMES! I LOVE EVERYONE MENTIONED IN THIS LETTER, ALSO I LOVE JOHN HAND, KEVIN, ERIC, ALSO JEFF TOO! OH AND ALL MY FRIENDS, YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE… MIKE, 5 YEARS, ITS A LONG TIME! THIS PLACE IS STILL STANDING, I CANT FUCKING BELIEVE IT. AND SOON ILL BE GONE, IM SURE ITLL BE REFRESHING FOR THIS PLACE, ME BEING GONE. WONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ALL MY CRAZY HORRIBLE PARTIES I HAVE FROM TIME TO TIME… YOU KNOW, WHEN IAN, AND CHRIS COME OVER, AND SOMETIMES SOMEONE ELSE MIGHT SHOW UP, BUT… USUALLY ITS JUST CHRIS AND IAN. AND THEY JUST BURN STUFF OR TALK ABOUT THE CIVIL WAR, OR SOMETHING ELSE THAT JUST DOESNT EVER NEED TO BE TALKED ABOUT.. LIKE PUTTING FOAM ON A DRUMSTICK, USING IT AS A MALLET. YOU KNOW, JUST HANGIN’ WITH THE BOYS.
ILL TELL YA, I REALLY JUST WANNA PICK UP THIS BOTTLE AND GO EXPLORE, ALTHOUGH THE TEQUILA MAY MAKE ME DO SOMETHING REALLY STUPID AGAIN. BUT THIS IS A NEW DAY, AND I HAVE SOME GOOD PALS. I WILL MISS THIS PLACE FOR SURE, KIND OF INTENSE THINKING ABOUT BEING GONE. WELL I GUESS ILL PROBABLY BE BACK, SO ITS WHATEVER, BUT THATLL BE MORE OF LIKE IM HAUNTING YOU ALL, AND THATS ALL, I REALLY LIKE HANGIN, IM JUST GOING TO…
IMM GONNA…
SOMETHING OVER A THOUSAND,
I NEEDA START RUNNING. RRRRRRUNING, THATS WHAT I WAS DOING TODAY…. TODAY I WENT RRRRRRRRRUNNING, IT WAS SO AWSOME. SO NOW THAT WE FIGURED THAT ONE OUT, LETS MOVE ON TO THE CLIMAX, I MEAN THE FINISHING, I REALLY FEEL LIKE GOING OUT IN THE BUSHES SO I THINK IMA CUT THIS ONE SHORT, I GOT THESE FUCKING SHADOWS FOLLOWING ME, I MEAN, IVE BEEN SITTING HERE FOR A LITTLE BIT, BUT THEY JUST WONT QUIT, AND I NEED TO FIND THE BODY CREATING THE SHADOWS, MAYBE ITS JUST MY BRAIN, BUT MY BRAIN CAN TAKE ME PLACES. IM PRETTY PUMPED ABOUT THAT! IT CAN ALSO END ME UP ON MY KNEES IN THE PEN SERVIN 20 ON SOME BULLSHIT I DIDNT DO, AND DIDNT WANT A PART OF, BUT DID IT ANYWAY. YEAH, THATS LIFE. I MEAN, NOTHING TO FEEL BAD ABOUT
IT IS NOTHING TO FEEL BAD ABOUT
WHO CARES
IF YOU REALLY THINK ABOUT IT,
WHO DO THEY KNOW?
WHAT DID THEY DO?
NOT A GODDAMN NOTHIN, IT JUST HAS TO FILL YOU, LIKE AN $80 TANK A GAS, ALMOST TO THE TOP, JUST NOT QUITE THERE, YET… THEN YOU HIT 84.15, AND ITS LIKE, FUCK, WENT THIS HIGH, MIGHT AS WELL MAKE IT 85!, THEN IT GOES TO 86 WHEN ITS ALL SAID AND DONE, AND WHY BOTHER? FUCK, THE WOODS ARE REALLY CALLIN ME.
THANKS AGAIN PAUL! I KNOW YOU DONT REMEMBER, IT WAS, YEARS AGO, BUT THANKS FOR THE GOODTHYMES IN 2009…. WAIT, ITS…
THANKS AGAIN PAUL! I KNOW YOU DONT REMEMBER, IT WAS YEARS AGO, BUT THANKS FOR THE HEN IN 2010! SHE WAS A FUN RIDE

One thought on “I LOVE MY FRIENDS

Leave a Reply

